Webinar Invitation: Increasing SaaS Efficiency: Focus on Windows Azure

Posted by Clarea under Cloud on 10/25/2012 | Points: 10 | Views : 1673 | Status : [Member] | Replies : 0

I would like to invite everyone in this group to join our educational webinar 'Increasing SaaS Efficiency: Focus on Windows Azure'. In this webinar, Dr. Jacob Ukelson will show how release operations can extend the cloud in order to execute efficient production deployments, bridge the gap between development and production and reduce maintenance windows.

This webinar will be held on Wednesday, November 14 at 8am PST/11am EST/4pm GMT. Click here to register: http://go.noliosoft.com/AzureWebinar_RegA.html
I hope that you can join us for what's set to be a very interesting and educational event. If you have any questions, please send me an email at: clare@noliosoft.com



(No response found.)

Login to post response