What are the main layers of IIS Architecture ?

 Posted by Abhijit Jana on 11/26/2009 | Category: IIS Interview questions | Views: 14926

IIS having mainly two layer Kernel Mode and User Mode

Below are the subsection of both of them.
1. Kernel Mode
2. User Mode
o Web Admin Service
o Virtual Directory
o Application Pool

Asked In: Many Interviews | Alert Moderator 

Comments or Responses

Login to post response