i manage the users on my website using membership.and i delete one user with the UserName(userNameA),which belongs to a certain role group (RoleA),and i create a user with the same UserName(userNameA),and the membership automatically attach the RolesA to it,which is the way i want.What should i do to avoid this?
...
Go to the complete details ...