Author: mikebraginsky | Posted on: 3/12/2010 3:24:55 AM | Views : 422

 helli have a problem.
when i log out, i have this problem
when i enter the authorized section, its still keep showing me the page, only when i refresh it,
it brings me back to login page.
for example,
i logged in as manager,
and then i logged out.
when i enter the same authorized managment page it keeps showing me content, but when i refresh it brings me back to the default login page.
what should i do, i dont want people to see this content.
thank you very much
 
...

Go to the complete details ...