hi all
I have a query about the back button being used when a user is completing a number of steps.
Say there is a first step called Step 1. Notify person that they are using incorrect resources..
The user completes this step and continues onto Step 2.
The user is now on Step 2 and then navigates to step 1 using the back button.
The user should not be allowed re-send the data because it has already been sent.
How would you work around this one?
Any help is appreciated!
Regards,
Laura
...
Go to the complete details ...