Posted on: 10/31/2012 1:42:25 AM | Views : 244

Hi All,
I worked on Membership and Roles but still I unable to do following things :
1] Suppose, I have 2 Roles User and Admin. And I allocated some tasks to User (Ex: Reply, Favorites, Add to Modetors, Edit / Delete etc) If I post the question then only I [Poster] can edit the contents but the the other user who is already in the same role [where I am ] must not edit the contents. I don't want to show "Edit / delete" option to him.
How I do it? I want to start from the beginning.
Thanks
...

Go to the complete details ...