When the user logs out of the page and does not close Internet Explorer,
and again try to access the page either through favorite link or by
entering URL, they are automatically logged into the page again.
We
want this NOT to happen. We want the user to always have to re-enter
all Login data on the main login.aspx
I have validated session
correctly, even though this problem continueonly my system. Other system
working correctly. I think something browser settings problem.
...
Go to the complete details ...