I just setup a page that lets users upload a image related to there project. How ever I didn't thing about what would have if some one uploaded a
image that has the same name of a image that was all ready uploaded.
My question is how can I keep users from uploading an image thats all ready been uploaded. Or is there an option to reset the file name or ?
...
Go to the complete details ...