Hi
I have an intranet which uses Windows Authentication. When a user tries to copy text from one of the webpages into, say, Word, they get a prompt to authenticate to the website again. However, if they cancel the authentication dialog box exactly four times
the text is pasted anyway. How can I turn this off so that the user can cut and paste the visible text without the apparently pointless security prompt?
Thanks
...
Go to the complete details ...