Author: basquepower | Posted on: 9/16/2008 3:17:53 AM | Views : 297

 Hello,
 In my program I assign roles dinamically to the users (at the beginning each user has only one). When I close the application and I open it again, changes still remain. I want to keep the same roles that they had at the beginning (only one per user). How can I do this? Can I do it in Global.asax? Can I write sql sentences to delete roles in this file?
 I need help. It´s urgent.
 Thanks.

...

Go to the complete details ...