I have just noticed that after my user registration page has successfully registered a new user any future attempts (at least any within a few hours on the same PC) cause the display of the CreateUserWizard's 'Complete Step' page, thus preventing any more registration attempts even when no one has logged in to the site. Since users sharing a PC need to register separately, I would like to know more about where the registration status is stored so that I can reset it.
For example, does the CreateUserWizard store this status in a cookie?
David
...
Go to the complete details ...