I have a website that a user must login to use. This works great, with 20 minutes sliding expiry.
However, if I close the browser (close all the tabs), and then navigate to my website again, the user is still logged in.
I would like it such that, when the user returns to the browser, then he must login again.
...
Go to the complete details ...