Author: nikhilalways4u | Posted on: 2/22/2010 8:09:52 PM | Views : 541

I have added a step in the create user wizard wherein I intake additional data required. Now when on the 2nd step if the user closes the window i want that the user that gets added in the 1st step gets deleted...there need not be an error for this to happen...da user shud get deleted if he doesnt complete all the steps of the Create User Wizard...Is there anyway i can do this?
Thnx in advance!!

...

Go to the complete details ...