What are the Security policy levels in Dot Net ?

 Posted by Puneet20884 on 3/3/2010 | Category: ASP.NET Interview questions | Views: 6119

1) Enterprise
2) Machine
3) User and
4) Application Domain

each of these are independent from each other and Each level has its own code groups and permission sets.

Asked In: Many Interviews | Alert Moderator 

Comments or Responses

Login to post response