What are the different phases of SDLC?

 Posted by Vpramodg on 10/12/2010 | Category: Project Management Interview questions | Views: 14289 | Points: 40

SDLC - stands for Software Development Life Cycle. It can be divided in to 7 phases they are:

1.Preliminary Investigation (Feasibility Study).
2.Requirement Analysis (Analysis).
3.Design of the System.
4.Software Construction.
5.System Testing.
6.System Implementation.
7.System Maintenance.

Asked In: Many Interviews | Alert Moderator 

Comments or Responses

Login to post response